New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2002-12-14 - 2:40 p.m.

Now playing: Disc One of a Christmas box set of instrumental music I got from Green Hill Music.

==================

Got 90% of my Christmas shopping done today in a four hour trip to Holyoke Mall. I even stayed within 10% of my budget. :D Said hi to my neighbor Laurean who works at J.C. Penney.

I wanted to have lunch at the mall, as it was time to eat, but it was so crowded there was no place to sit. :( So, I ate when I got home.

Bought some stuff for myself while I was there - a pair of dress shoes to wear at the company Christmas party tonight, and a pair of hiking boots that aren't as hard-core as my snow boots. Also bought a Sailor Moon calendar which I just couldn't resist. Now, where to hang it where no one but me will see it.. :)

=============

Maybe I'll have a drink at the Christmas party tonight. From what I understand, it's open bar for 2 hours! The last drink I had was at Lindsay's wedding in August.

Previous <=> Next