New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2002-02-17 - 10:36 p.m.

Now playing: MP3s on my computer, with headphones on, TO DROWN OUT SHITHEAD'S MOVIES UPSTAIRS.

I have *got* to ask my landlord if anything has been said to him.

=============

Um, so not much is going on. Today I took Granny out to lunch at Bertucci's. We were going to go to Trader Joe's in Framingham, but it was snowing and I didn't want to make that trip in inclement weather. It was bad enough going between West Springfield, Wilbraham, and Longmeadow. We had a nice lunch, albeit a bit spendy, but it was worth it. Going out to eat is about the only enjoyment in life Granny gets these days, and I'm happy to take her places she likes. Plus, it's a load off Mom's back if I take Granny out instead of Mom feeling obligated to do it, and bitching about it non-stop. I can take Granny as she is without getting all offended at all her little games.

========

I have tomorrow off, so I will go to Trader Joe's by myself. I kind of don't want to, but I want stuff from there too badly to wait until Mom can go with me. I did try Dad, but wonder of wonders, he will be busy working. !!!

========

Previous <=> Next