New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2001-12-20 - 9:33 p.m.

Now playing: Andy Williams' _Lonely Street_.

========

I don't understand my upstairs neighbor.

I have asked him twice to stop with his entertainment system.

He agreed to.

He started up again 2 weeks after agreeing not to.

I wrote a letter of complaint to my landlord and included it in my December rent envelope.

It's gotten worse. I can only presume that the landlord said something, and Shithead is retaliating.

I'd like to say either he goes, or I go. But I can't afford to go. *sigh*

I guess the next step is to round up my fellow tenants and physically go to the rental office and talk to the manager.

Again, like I need this stress.

=======

On a brighter note, I am in the middle of my two weeks of vacation. It's flying by! I've been busy. Today I did a lot of Christmas shopping at Target and came home and wrapped it all. Half of my Christmas budget went to my sister Jennifer in the form of a check...Bethany's medical bills and needs are mounting. *sigh*

I have to remember tomorrow get some sort of nice Christmas artsy-crafty stuff to adorn the notes I'm giving to those who said to give the money I would have spent on them to Jen. Glitter glue maybe? Something.

Previous <=> Next