New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2001-07-22 - 9:09 p.m.

Not much to say this time. Karen hasn't replied to my email yet (it's been 3 days). So, she's probably thinking that I hate her, or something, never realizing that I emailed her instead of calling her.

I feel bad about that but I'm trying not to, dammit. She's a big girl - everyone else in the family uses email - we even offered to buy her an email station but she didn't want it. Well, now that hen has come home to roost.

She thinks she's started a big war back here, that we won't be happy to see her when she arrives. Well, she hasn't started a war, and I will be happy to see her when she gets here. I just *know* that she's going to have one major crying jag, though, about how I don't love her. *sigh*

==============

Grampa's delusions aren't improving. There's a new one every day and they're full of anger. *sigh*

=========

Mom and I went to Trader Joe's today. Yay! They had a fire alarm scare while we were there. Fun, fun. And the traffic! Good God, where was everyone in the eastern half of the state going? The roads were *packed*.

===============

Previous <=> Next