New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2001-05-14 - 7:46 p.m.

Now playing: "We Believe You," Sailor Jupiter's image song from Sailor Stars.

=-=-=-=-=-=-

Charlotte and her ilk are loving me today. Do spiders have a sense of smell? Maybe I smell a big ol' juicy house fly today or something. I can't imagine why I would, though, since I smell the same today as I do every other day (Dove soap, Gillette antipersperant, and Opium for Men cologne). *shudder*

At work this morning I felt something on my right forearm, and I looked down to see a spider crawling down my arm. I brushed it onto my desk, and then onto the floor, where it blended in perfectly with the industrial gray-maroon-blue-brown carpet.

Then just now I looked up, and saw a spider in the corner of the living room ceiling. Double-roll Charmin to the rescue. I like spiders and all, outside. Inside they skeeve me out. I don't think I'll ever be a Buddhist.

Previous <=> Next