New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2001-05-12 - 9:59 p.m.

Now playing: The end credits of "Austin Powers" on TNT.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Let's see...I'm not updating my diary enough. At least, not in my opinion.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=

My allergies haven't been too bad this year. There have been a few days where I've had to take the generic version of Tylenol Allergy/Sinus meds, but other than that I've been okay. I think it's oak pollen that does it to me. Tonight I was over at Melanie's house, which is surrounded by oaks, and I could feel my mouth and throat getting itchy and my innards congestifying.

We gathered at Melanie's to celebrate Mothers' Day. I brought take-out sushi (chicken tempura for Peter) and I also brought Mom. :D We had a nice time.

The rest of the day today I did absolutely nothing. And I mean *nothing*. Got up at 9, didn't shower or dress till 4. :D Gotta love weekends with nothing to do.

=-=-=-=-=-=-

Tomorrow, if I feel like it, I am going to go to Cingular and investigate a new cellphone and plan.

Maybe, if the papers are having good specials, I will really splurge and buy myself a new TV.

Or clothes. I need new clothes badly. Two of my favorite shirts are becoming threadbare.

-=-=-=-=-

Thoughts and prayers going to Karen whose grandmother just died. :(

Previous <=> Next