New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2001-05-06 - 7:59 p.m.

Now playing: nothing. Getting ready to switch the TV to CBS. *click* all done!

=-=-=-=

This morning I had some witty thoughts I wanted to share with y'all, but I've quite forgotten them now.

I was up and out of bed at 7:30 this morning. I think that's a record over the past few years for me.

[random side thought - the new angel on TLIA looks like either Valerie Bertinelli or the chick who played the demon made of water on Xena.]

Anyway. Yesterday I twisted wrong and got a nice little back spasm. My bed shaped like a shallow U isn't helping, either. Getting out of bed this morning wasn't the simple Up, Simba that it usually is. I knew that if I didn't get out of the house as soon as I was dressed that I would not be getting out at all, so I went to the grocery store. What a weird thing, to be in the grocery store at 10 a.m. on a Sunday! Yes, I hung out for a few hours before showering and dressing.

[return of side thought. It's the water demon chick, I'm nearly sure of it.]

So basically I went to the grocery store this morning, and that's all I got done today. I didn't visit Grampa, I didn't put away loose CDs or restock the travelling case. I hope this back pain goes away soon.

Previous <=> Next