New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2000-10-10 - 8:55 p.m. ish

Now playing: The Sailor Moon S Movie DVD I got last night. I feel silly having bought it, but I do really like it.

And...of course...my computer just isn't quite good enough to show the DVD smoothly...so if I ever get a bonus again this year, I think I'll be buying a "real" DVD player.

-0-0-0-

Because of the radical change in the weather, it having gotten so cold so quickly, my apartment should be in Amityville for all the flies that have been in it lately. It's really been skeeving me out. Last night I broke down and shut all the windows, and for a fresh air fanatic like me, that's a big step. And yes, all my windows are screened - I don't know how the flies were coming in, but it sure was annoying.

=-=-=-=-=-=-

I'm hungry.

=-=-=-=-=-==-

This weekend there are three Nields shows at the Iron Horse. I'm so psyched for them - I really am! I'm going to have such a good time, I just know it. :D :D :D

Previous <=> Next