New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2004-07-09 - 8:37 p.m.

I'm *tired*. Not exercising for a month has changed my deep sleep ability. I'm waking up early now and it sucks.

On the good side, though, is that I've slowly started exercising again and it's going fine. I should be back up to 20 minutes at level 5 within a week or two. Tuesday I did level 3 for 10 minutes and yesterday I did level 4 for 10 minutes.

============

I bought a DVD burner.

I'm starting to think it was a waste of money. I think I need better software for it. Nero won't burn the Memorex DVD-R discs I got but another burner (NTI)does just fine with them. My plan is to look at Costco and see what they have.

I was able to make some VCD's, though, with the crippleware, and it ROCKS seeing Sailor Stars and PGSM on my TV screen. The only problem with PGSM is that the subtitles are chopped off..but still...it's nice.

==============

I spent all week at work fighting to get Oracle up and running on my machine with our software. What a PITA. Finally today after lunch I got it going.

Previous <=> Next