New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2004-03-30 - 9:38 p.m.

SnowBash was good. It wasn't the same without Rashmi, Emily, Melanie, or Marie, but it was okay anyway. My pictures are here, while Natalie's are here.

====================

I think I'm over my sinus infection...but since I've returned to work I have been fatigued incredibly, such that it's been hard to work. I haven't exercised, either. I wonder if it's the evening primrose oil and alpha lipoic acid supplements I've been taking to combat what I think might be neuropathy symptoms in my left leg. The outer half of my left thigh has been slightly numb for years - but I never thought it could be neuropathy. Then one day a few weeks ago it started getting worse. So, I did some research and found out that these two supplements help with that, so I started taking them. I can't tell if it's getting better, but I've only been taking them for less than a week, and I understand it takes months to see a difference.

=========================

I'm fasting at the moment because I have a blood draw tomorrow. God, I hope my A1C is still under 5. *fret* It should be fine. I will live if it's in the 5's, that's a great normal place for non-diabetics to be.

Previous <=> Next