New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2004-03-25 - 8:45 p.m.

So, I spent the day today cleaning in preparation for SnowBash on Saturday. Have to clean the bathroom tomorrow, but otherwise I'm done. Rearranged the stuff on the ledge out here in the living room, and it's weird, but better, I think. I boxed up a whole bunch of stuff and pictures I didn't want to have out anymore (it was getting too crowded) and it's much better now. I also dragged out my last plastic CD holder and put it on the ledge. Once it is full, I will truly be all out of CD storage options. Guess I'd better move before that happens.

I have decided that I hate the vacuum cleaner I bought a few months ago. It's a Hoover something or other with DUAL V ACTION and a HEPA filter. It's an upright. It's a major pain in the ass. Next one I buy will be a canister for sure. (This one was a replacement for my pathetic Eureka canister I bought in 1995 when I moved into Grampa's house.)

=============

This vacation hasn't been one of my better ones. I've been sick with a sinus infection that has drained me, no pun intended. I'm finally getting better, though, so that's good. I haven't exercised in like 2 weeks. :( :( :(

Previous <=> Next