New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2003-08-19 - 8:52 p.m.

Now playing: All Nields albums on one CD in my DVD player. Now "Julia (Not Julia" from 'Mousse.

==================

Woot! Melanie told me tonight she's 9 weeks pregnant. Here's to a healthy, normal pregnancy and delivery with no complications!

==================

I'm so freakin' tired. I overslept by 20 minutes today, and that just was the hallmark of the day. I dragged ass all day.

I really need a restful vacation, but I just don't know when I can take one. I don't want to go until the building rewire is done and the new switches are installed and working. Who knows when that will be - today they told me they wouldn't be back till Friday and expected to finish up next week instead of this week. I think this is the last time I'll say okay to that sort of thing - this is the third time.

I'm so sick of having to deal with IT in Belgium and EDS in Sweden. I'd be sick of it even if I were getting paid for it. ::sigh::

=====================

And to top it off, I've had a high day. 116 as my fasting BG, then 138 for 2hrPP at lunch - which was Chinese buffet. I thought I chose wisely...maybe the 3 lychee nuts and 1 almond cookie put me over the edge.

Previous <=> Next