New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2003-08-04 - 8:20 p.m.

Now playing: "Romantic Sentimentalist" on Fruit's Here For Days. Love, love, love Fruit!

===================

I don't have much to say other than I need a vacation. Every day at work is the longest day ever.

Going to Bar Harbor, while extremely fun, did not relax me. What with all the IT crap at work I'm having to do, I'm finding it really stressful at Happy Acres these days - and even more so because I have so much of my real job to do, yet I'm having to do all this other crap without pay. ::sigh::

I have real fears about being able to find another job around here, so I don't want to leave this one. Plus, I like the people and the environment.

==============

There's no real point to this entry other than I thought I should post something. :D

And I realize I whine too much here and talk about hardly anything serious. For all my troubles, I have a pretty good life.

Previous <=> Next