New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2000-09-05 - 8:40 p.m.

Now playing: Butch Ross' "Selected Works of Friction."

=-=-=-=-==-

So I said I'd write more, but I'm tired. Not my normal tired. A pervasive weariness. I need a vacation. It's been 2 months since North Carolina - where does the time go? Heh, what a leitmotif for my diary entries..."where does the time go?"

=-=-=-=-=-

I feel kind of weird that other people's diaries that I read are full of profound stuff, but mine is mostly fluff and drivel. It's like my diary has nothing value-added.

=-=-=-=-=

So I had company this weekend. I got to see some friends I don't get to see often and went to a good show in Noho. It was fun. It made for a very relaxing weekend. I was all relaxed Monday night and then had to ramp back up for work. *grumble*

=-=-=-=-

I finally got around to Dealing With The Evil Pine Tar On My Car. A razor blade scraper and bug 'n' tar remover work wonders.

Well, I think I'm tapped out. Hasta.

Previous <=> Next