New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2000-08-21 - 7:15 pm-ish

Boy am I full. Ate like 2 cups of leftover steamed broccoli from Sat. night. Urf.

Got home to find three messages on my answering machine from Granny. She wanted to know if I had the facilities to copy a VHS tape for her. One would think that one message would be enough to convey that information but no, not for her. *sigh*.

I am happy to report that the bug-n-tar remover I bought last week does a good job removing pine sap from cars. I wisely tested it on a cow orker's car before trying it on my own. :D (I had her permission, of course.)

I can't believe it's almost September already. I know, this is a tired theme with me. I have to start enjoying life more and appreciating what I have. I've got so much, yet I always want more or think I don't have enough. I have a nice apartment, a nice car (*cough*), good friends, and a loving family. What more do I need?

Previous <=> Next