New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2002-11-15 - 9:23 p.m.

Now playing: One of the discs from the just-arrived-today Sailor Moon Memorial Music Box, 10 discs of all the music used in the series and the movies. :D :D :D

==========

Said box set was a present to myself for MEETING MY DEADLINE TODAY at work, which I did, amazingly enough. I even managed to resolve a lot of the bugs people had reported, and also insert the stuff they requested by email. I am very proud of all my efforts.

==========

Since I have been working so hard, now I am exhausted. And to top it off, I think I have a cold. My nose is stuffy, my throat is sore, and I feel like crap, and I the only real carbs I've head today were my breakfast bagel and half a piece of flan at Fernandez at lunch. I left my meter at work, though. D'oh!

=========

It's supposed to be a "wintry mix" tomorrow weather-wise. Fun, fun. NOT. I need to find out how much I owe on the Taurus, because it will most likely be that number that determines if I can trade it in for a Subaru.

============

I can't think of anything else to say except SUSHI on SUNDAY with Karen, her boy Karl, her friend Lindsay, and our friend Paul! Yay! I can't wait. Sushi galore! (the next Bond villainess?) Ikura! Unagi and avocado roll! The very best salmon and tuna, ever. And some age tofu and maybe a scallion pancake. :D

But before that I'm looking forward to making coffee here tomorrow. It's been at least a month and I really miss my Trader Joe's coffee. YUM.

==========

Oh yeah, I ordered a new computer. Click here to see it.

Previous <=> Next