New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2002-08-04 - 9:01 p.m.

Now playing - the St. Dolores song by Dave Carter and Tracy Grammer...of course it's ending just as I type this... and now there's Crocodile Man, or Mr. Conductor, or something. Uptempo.

==============

So this week has been long. It took me a long time to recover from the physical stress of FRFF. But, I'm still very glad I went.

Ellen, you're right, it has been too long. I hope you had as good a time hangin' wif me as I did wif you. You are definitely Easy People.

=============

It's been hard to get work done at work. My mornings are shot with meetings, and I've been busy being the Acting Building Manager while my boss is in China. I really have to buckle down and crank out the work. I feel like I've gotten hardly anything done all summer.

==========

So the suit shopping for Lindsay's wedding has not been going well. I am pretty sure I will have to resort to mail-order. *sigh* But I will be there, appropriately dressed, by hook or by crook.

Previous <=> Next