New

Older

Mail me

Leave a note

Diaryland

Happy 10th - 7:02 p.m. , 2012-01-10

Wow - 6:22 p.m. , 2010-09-23

happy anniversary to me! - 9:13 p.m. , 2008-08-22

Ahhh, much better - 7:58 p.m. , 2007-11-03

I bought a house - 8:25 p.m. , 2007-07-20

2000-12-18 - 9:37 p.m.-ish

Now playing: a radio station on Echo.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Busy busy busy. This weekend was the company Christmas party. Good time - no DJ this year; rather, an open bar for two hours and hot hors d'oeuvres. I tried a gimlet for the first time. YUM! Then Sunday, Kate and I went to our friends' house, where we (okay, I) cooked dinner of pork chops, veggies, and garlic bread. Everything came out deliciously, natch.

This week at work promises to be more of the same - too busy to blink. Plus, I have to make the lebkuchen on Wednesday night, and do Christmas shopping on Friday (sweet payday) night.

I'll be so glad when I'm done with this @$#%@#$ manual. It truly is the Never Ending Project.

=-=-=-=-=--=

Karen, I'm sorry to hear about your grampa. *hugs*.

Amanda, your mother and my mother are twins who were separated at birth.

Ellen, rock on. Come back to visit soon!

Shannon, good for you for going where you're going. YKWIS.

Donna - you're cute! :D

Liam, I'll get to that script, I promise. Maybe before the New Year, even!

Previous <=> Next